LOVE

August 1, 2007 at 8:48 pm (Uncategorized)

My brother Mike and his fiance’ Amy got married last Saturday. The wedding was beautiful and the reception was a blast. I knew i would have a lot of fun and I most certainly did. Daniel came to Midland on Thursday night. I’m so happy he was able to come for the weekend. I missed him and i still miss him since he left Sunday. Anyway, loved the whole wedding. The happy couple is currently spending time in Hawaii for their honeymoon. My schedule this week is work for 4 days, and then have three days off for girls weekend at the cottage!!! I LOVE GIRLS WEEKEND!!! It’s always fun, this will be our third annual. Now that my brother’s wedding is all done and out of the way, it’s that time for me to get into more detail with my wedding. At the moment it’s kinda at a halt with the planning. Daniel doesn’t know exactly for sure if he can graduate on time. It’s a scary situation that we will have to face. I don’t know what’s going to happen, all I can do right now is pray that God’s will is done and that everything will work out in time. I’m ready to move out of the house, I’m just not financially ready. Daniel and I have been together since freshman year of high school, that’s a long time i think. We are ready to get married. Again, financially, it’s a different story. Anyway, I couldn’t be more happier with him and I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with him. Looking on, I see a lot of stress, but we’ll get through it.

Leave a comment