Works Work

June 18, 2007 at 9:14 pm (Uncategorized)

So I’ve been busy lately. This week I’m continuing my training over at the VA and shadowing the different areas of the hospital. It gets tiring sometimes. Today just wasn’t a good day for me feeling good wise. I just felt a lot of pressure in my head and wasn’t feeling 100%. I also have a really sore neck, which might be from tubing this past weekend. For father’s day we went up north to the cottage. It was very relaxing and i was able to fish. I caught four fish total, three bass and one little perch. So this summer will be a summer of work. I’ll be working my job about 4 times a week maybe 5. I’ll also try to squeeze in some wedding planning if possible. Other than that, I’ll be reading from my med surg text and relaxing as much as possible. That’s for now.,

Leave a comment